Art for the benefit of artists in complete freedom!

translation missing: en.general.language.dropdown_label

0 Cart
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart
      Total

      So-Local is a local and a fair-trade company, fused to the tourism industry to promote the cultural and artistic life within the beautiful regions of our provinces. Our company allows us to disperse art for the benefit of artists in complete freedom. The works are presented and sold with their certificates of authenticity, and they are showcased in creative kiosks at points of sale in souvenir shops.

       

      OUR HISTORY

      So-Local was born in July 2019. A company created from artistic passions and life experiences. Finally, Sonya Thibault, our founder of the company, succeeded in setting up a project that brings together the needs of artists and tourist sites under one roof. The history of human beings, transmitted through local creations and shared as a souvenir. What could be more unique and warm than to offer someone you love an original and cultural piece created with passion!?

       

      OUR MISSION

      Our core commitment is to offer tourists and local citizens the opportunity to temporarily escape the classic consumption of culture.
      To do so, we have made available a platform allowing the diffusion of a repertoire of local creative artists as well as an online shop allowing the sale of their works. This provides direct access to tourist shops and the opportunity to stock up on fair trade souvenirs to be promoted. So-Local is also a place for the expression of popular arts that provides visibility and community support. In addition, you will find the location of the So-Local booths that display these works in many shops, parks and tourist attractions.

       

      OUR TEAM

      Our team is unique in itself. From simplicity to depth, all members are endowed with a dominant quality; authenticity. The team spirit is felt through the synergy of collaboration, combining their values and their respective forces. Our common interest is to provide concrete solutions for the preservation of local art and culture. Our priority is the respect for everyone's rights and copyrights.
      We extend our heart out for those who are open to receiving it.

10% de RABAIS sur la première commande - Code promo : LOCAL
Pour afficher vos œuvres en boutique, cliquez ici

translation missing: fr.general.language.dropdown_label

0 Panier
Ajouté au panier
    Vous avez items en panier
    Vous avez 1 item en panier
      Total

      So-Local est une entreprise locale et équitable, fusionnée à l’industrie touristique afin de promouvoir la vie culturelle et artistique des belles régions de nos provinces. Notre entreprise permet de diffuser l’art au profit des artistes en toute liberté. Les œuvres y sont présentées et vendues avec leurs certificats d’authenticités. Elles sont mises en valeur dans des kiosques créatifs, délivrés sous forme de point de vente dans les boutiques touristiques.

       

      NOTRE HISTOIRE

      So-Local est née en juillet 2019. Une entreprise créée à partir de passions artistiques et d’expériences d’une vie. Enfin, Sonya Thibault, fondatrice de l’entreprise, réussit à mettre sur pied un projet rassemblant tout autant les besoins des artistes que ceux des sites touristiques sous un même toit. L’histoire des êtres humains d’ici, transmise à travers les créations locales et partagées en souvenir. Quoi de plus unique et chaleureux que d’offrir à quelqu’un qu’on aime une pièce originale et culturelle créée avec passion ?!

       

      NOTRE MISSION

      Notre cœur d’engagement est d’offrir aux touristes et citoyens locaux la possibilité d’échapper momentanément à la consommation classique de la culture.
      Pour ce faire, nous avons mis à disposition une plateforme permettant la diffusion d’un répertoire d’artistes créatifs locaux ainsi qu’une boutique en ligne permettant la vente de leurs œuvres. Cela procure un accès direct aux boutiques touristiques et l’opportunité de s’approvisionner en souvenirs équitables à promouvoir. So-Local est aussi un lieu d’expression d’arts populaires qui accorde visibilité et soutien communautaire. De plus, vous y retrouvez l’emplacement des kiosques So-Local qui exposent ces œuvres dans plusieurs boutiques, parcs et centres d’attractions touristiques.

       

      NOTRE ÉQUIPE

      Notre équipe est unique en soi. De la simplicité à la profondeur, tous les membres sont dotés d’une qualité dominante; l’authenticité.
      L’esprit d’équipe se ressent par la synergie de collaboration combinant leurs valeurs et leurs forces respectives.
      Notre intérêt commun est de proposer des solutions concrètes à la préservation de l’art et de la culture locale.
      Notre priorité est le respect des droits de chacun et des droits d’auteurs.
      Nous y mettons tout notre cœur pour ceux et celles qui sont ouverts à le recevoir.